Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10243

    245 Reserved for Robert Franks Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. 2023 CFAES Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Speaker Series

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/workshopsprograms/2023-dei-speaker-series

    registration links. To receive direct communications about upcoming DEI programs, please  sign up for the ... groups.   Click here to register How COVID-19 Impacted Food Systems April 20 th  2023 – 12:00pm-1:15pm EST ... Health at Every Size: Moving Away from Harmful Diet Culture Toward Self-Compassion July 20 th ...

  3. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... April 13, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, April 20, 2023- ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, December 6, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, December 20, 2023- ...

  7. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20 ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, ...

  9. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, ...

  10. 2022 Photos, Video & Media Coverage

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/1313

    distribution (from Ohio State media team) Wrap up article including video (from CFAES)   Connect: News from ... Parkersburg News & Sentinel and Marietta Times (article) WTAP News- WVU Packing (video & text) WTAP ... News- Meet-up (video & text) WBOY News (article) WBOY- WVU Packing (article & photos) ...

Pages