Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10243

    245 Reserved for Robert Franks Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Quality Assurance Session 3

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-session-3-0

    Session 3 Link to register:  https://go.osu.edu/feb20qa2 ...

  3. Quality Assurance Session 1

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance

    Session 1 Link to register:  https://go.osu.edu/feb20qa9 ...

  4. Quality Assurnace Session 2

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/quality-assurnace-session-2

    Session 2 Link to regiser:  https://go.osu.edu/feb20qa11 ...

  5. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... April 13, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, April 18, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, April 20, 2023- ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, December 6, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, December 20, 2023- ...

  9. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20 ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, ...

Pages